OHIO SENATE – 132nd GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Statehouse Columbus, Ohio 43215 http://www.senate.state.oh.us Phone Listing – September 2017

REPUBLICAN SENATO	RS & DIST. NO.	<u>PHONE</u>	<u>NO.</u>	LOCATION	Ī	<u>ROOM</u>	SR. LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>	LEGISLATIVE <u>AIDES</u>
BACON, Kevin	3 rd District	466-8064	ŀ	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 035	Joseph Baker	Caryl Philips
BALDERSON, Troy	20 th District	466-8076	ō	1 st Floor S.	I	Rm. 132	Nathan MacMaster	Anna Attea
BEAGLE, Bill	5 th District	466-6247	1	2 nd Floor N.	I	Rm. 222	Ethan Zucal	
BURKE, David	26 th District	466-8049)	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 034	Kinsey Jolliff	Ashley Timberlake
COLEY II, William P.	4 th District	466-8072	2	1 st Floor S.	F	Rm. 140	Rachel Massoud	Andrew Hawking
DOLAN, Matt	24 th District	466-8056	5	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 041	Anthony Aquillo	Sarah Totedo
EKLUND, John	18 th District	644-7718	3	1 st Floor S.	F	Rm. 143	Elizabeth Cassell	Ezzat Nsouli
GARDNER, Randy	2 nd District	466-8060)	2 nd Floor N.	F	Rm. 220	Shelby Hartley	Thomas Wetmore
HACKETT, Bob	10 th District	466-3780)	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 040	Stephanie Kaylor	Aaron Mabe
HITE, Cliff	1 st District	466-8150)	1 st Floor S.	F	Rm. 142	Dan Lusheck	Ruby Marcum
HOAGLAND, Frank	30 th District	466-6508	3	1 st Floor S.	I	Rm. 134	Torri Huebner	Aaron Dauterman
HOTTINGER, Jay	31 st District	466-5838	8	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 038	Kevin Shimp	Kyle Moore
HUFFMAN, Matt	12 th District	466-7584	Ļ	1 st Floor N.		Rm. 125	Ian Dollenmayer	Alyssa Beadle
JORDAN, Kris	19 th District	466-8086	5	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 039	Ron Puff	Brian Jewell
KUNZE, Stephanie	16 th District	466-5981		1 st Floor N.	F	Rm. 128	Lisa Valentine	Henry Thomas
LAROSE, Frank	27 th District	466-4823	3	2nd Floor N.	I	Rm. 221		Stephanie Baker
LEHNER, Peggy	6 th District	466-4538	3	1 st Floor S.	F	Rm. 137	Kate Brickner	•
MANNING, Gayle	13 th District	644-7613	;	1 st Floor N.		Rm. 129	Goran Babic	Tim Villari
OBHOF, Larry	22 nd District	466-7505	5	Statehouse, 2 nd	^d Fl. I	Rm. 201	Erich Bittner Tom Hancock	
OELSLAGER, Scott	29 th District	466-0626	5	1 st Floor N.	H	Rm. 127	Laura Woughter	Erica Vincent
PETERSON, Bob	17 th District	466-8156	5	1 st Floor S.	F	Rm. 138	Vanessa Roach	Nicole Hoyer
TERHAR, Lou	8 th District	466-8068	3	Ground Floor N	N. I	Rm. 042	Brianna Miller	Lydia Detty
UECKER, Joe	14 th District	466-8082	2	2 nd Floor S.	F	Rm. 226	Brittney Kneisel	Lindsay Hendricks
WILSON, Steve	7 th District	466-9737	1	Ground Floor S	S. I	Rm. 048	Melissa Sandt	Nathan Moffitt
BROWN, Edna O'BRIEN, Sean SCHIAVONI, Joseph SKINDELL, Michael J. SYKES, Vernon TAVARES, Charleta B. THOMAS, Cecil WILLIAMS, Sandra R. YUKO, Kenny	11 th District 32 nd District 33 rd District 23 rd District 28 th District 15 th District 9 th District 21 st District 25 th District	466-5204 466-7182 466-8285 466-5123 466-7041 466-5131 466-5980 466-4857 466-4583	2	2 nd Floor S. Ground Floor S Ground Floor S Ground Floor S 2 nd Floor S. Ground Floor S Ground Floor S Statehouse, 3 rd	S. H S. H S. H S. H S. H S. H	Rm. 223 Rm. 049 Rm. 057 Rm. 051 Rm. 050 Rm. 228 Rm. 056 Rm. 052 Rm. 303	Courtney Ebersole Nathaniel Shipman Chelsea Golterman Greg Phelps Desmond Bryant Jean-Philippe Dorval Cindy Peters Whitney Kennard Breanna Stabler	Eli Kalil Steven Johnson Tony DiMenna Ruben Hernandez Story Kayla Lewis
SENATE CLERK'S OFFI	ICE, Statehouse, 2 nd	^d Floor						
KEERAN, Vincent, Clerk			466-4900) <u>IT - S</u>	Stateh	ouse, 3 rd Flo	or	
QUOLKE, Alexa, Administ	rative Assistant		466-4900) IT He	lelp De	esk		995-0263
CRAMER, Stacy, Enrolling	Clerk/Message Cle	rk	728-9866	5 HOU	JGHT	ALING, Kei	n, Network System Engine	eer 466-5644
DANIELS, Terry, Asst. Fis			728-9868				Chief Information Officer	466-3113
HAMMON, Erin, Fiscal Of	ficer		466-4464	EISIN	NGEF	R, James, IT	Assistant	644-5497
HARRIS, Mary Jo, Rules an	d Reference Clerk		466-7168	3				
LEIS, Logan, Journal Clerk			728-9869	Serge	eants-	<u>at-Arms</u>		
POTTS, Lauren, Engrossing			728-9867			, Ken, Sgta	ıt-Arms	466-3878
							Asst. Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
						, Ty, Asst. S		466-4884
Bill Room, Ground Floor N	orth			WHA	ALEY	, John, Asst.	Sgtat-Arms	466-4884
BRICKLES, Bill, Bill Roor	n Clerk/Postmaster		466-7154				0	
KIMMEL, Ben, Bill Room			466-3281					
Mezzanine, Senate Building	r		644-5555	τ.				
ESTES, Wendy, Page Coor		Clerk	466-4482					
Lorido, Wendy, Lage COOP	amuto1/1 1055 KOOIII	CICIK	+00=++02	-				

MAJORITY CAUCUS STAFF

Statehouse, 2 nd Floor	
MAUK, Jason, Chief of Staff	466-2510
BRUBAKER, Ann, Exec. Assistant to the President	466-7790
CONNOLLY, Liz, Deputy Chief of Staff, Policy & Admin	466-5221
DIROSSI, Ray, Director, Budget & Finance	466-4947
FORTNEY, John, Senior Communications Advisor	995-1280
MCCLELLAND, Angelika, Dir. of Comm. & Const. Srvs.	466-4822
MCMAHON, Vanessa, Deputy Director, Budget & Finance	466-7803
STRIGARI, Frank, Chief Legal Counsel	995-4868
Senate Building, 1 st Floor	
FORD, Beth, Media and Member Comm. Manager	644-9559
SIDDLE, Clark, Media and Member Comm. Manager	466-9009
Senate Building, 3 rd Floor	
ABEL, Rob, Dir. of Digital Media	466-0663
MINORITY CAUCUS STAFF, Statehouse, 3rd Floor	466-3509
PREMO, Michael, Minority Chief of Staff	466-4371
RAIDER, Jaci, Administrative Assistant	644-1496
BOAS, George, Min. Deputy Chief of Staff	466-1049
, Min. Asst. Communication Director	644-5533
HERHOLD, Terese, Min. Dir. of Policy, Budget & Finance	466-2122
JOHNSON, Timothy, Min. Policy Advisor	466-5890

LSC FELLOWS

Majority Caucus

COZAD, Alison	466-8192
HAYS, Anna	466-8171
KINGREY, Jacob	466-4953
MARASCO, Tara	466-3827
OLIVETI, Christopher	466-7792
SCHULER, Emily	466-6030

CAPITOL SQUARE REVIEW & ADVISORY BO	<u>DARD</u>
Main Office (CSRAB)	752-9777
Senate Building Information Desk	728-3725
Statehouse Tours	752-6350
Statehouse Parking Garage	728-2557
Capitol Café	728-9231
Statehouse Gift Shop	728-9234
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
House Clerk's Office	466-3357
Speaker of the House	466-3506
MISCELLANEOUS	
Legislative Service Commission	466-3615
LSC Resolution Drafting	466-3031
LSC Library	466-5312
LSC Bill Center	466-9745
Legislative Information 1-800-282-0253 (or) 466-8842
Agency Rule Review (JCARR)	466-4086
Joint Legislative Ethics Committee (JLEC)	728-5100
Governor's Office	466-3555

Statehouse, Ground Floor, Room 002	
BENJAMIN, Marcus, Policy Advisor	644-6868
BRIGANO, Lindsey, Policy Advisor	466-3009
PARSONS, Donn, Deputy Legal Counsel	466-8212
REEDY, David, Senior Policy Advisor	466-8047

KEFAUVER, Kelly, Min. Policy Advisor	466-5597
MEACHAM, Jaehla, Special Asst. to the Minority Leader	466-4583
ROUTT, Randall, Min. Policy Advisor and Communication Asst.	466-6110
ROWE, Mike, Min. Communication Director	466-5899
SANDERS, Bethany, Min. Legal Counsel	466-0637
STOCKMAN, Scott, Min. Policy Advisor/Deputy Legal Counsel	995-5794

Minority Caucus

BURTON, Cayla	466-5980
COSTIN, Andrea	466-5123
	466-3509
LIEBERMAN, Moriah	466-7041

EMERGENCY AND FIRST AID

Highway Patrol	466-0506
CSRAB Security & Safety	
Steve Friday	728-9796
Byron Barnes	995-7636
Clerk's Office	466-4900
Sergeant-at-Arms	466-4884